Website Manager

Board of Directors

Name: Position: Email:
Lennie Hodgkins
Co-President/Registrar hodgkins@msjsl.com
Larry Casale Co-President/Treasurer/Sponsor Coordinator larrycasale@yahoo.com
Nicolle Casale
Secretary secretary@msjsl.com
John Kenyon
U6 Division Manager
kenyonlawn@gmail.com
Ashley Fudala
U8 Division Manager ashleyfudala@gmail.com
Raul Quiroz U10 Division Manager qrznrl@icloud.com
Jeff AupreyU12 Division Manager jauprey@sgws.com
John Sartorelli U14 Division Manager johnsartorelli@gmail.com
Kim Fudala U16 Division Manager/Equipment Manager kimbojack4@comcast.net
Jonathan Fudala Concession Manager jonathanfudala@comcast.net
Nick Gardner Director of Player Development/Director of Communications ngardner@msjsl.com
Sarah Proulx Team Parent Manager s_jean_77@yahoo.com
Jeff Kimball Grounds Manager jeffwkimball@gmail.com
Peter Perich Member at Large
pper71@comcast.net
Jay Comire Member at Large jaycomire@comcast.net
Damien Belanger Member at Large damienbelanger@yahoo.com